Classes

Victoria SmilingBegin a New Journey from Grief to Joy

Wednesdays – June 23 – July 28

Life is meant to be lived in Joy.

Now is the time to turn grief, sorrow, pain and struggle

into the joy that creates life and aliveness in every moment.

If you want more joy, energy and creativity in your life,

this teleconference is for you.

Joy be with you!

 

 

Wednesday evenings:  June 23 through July 28

Time:  6:30 pm Pacific, 7:30 Mountain, 8:30 Central, 9:30 Eastern

Registration Fee:  $220.00

 

FOR INFORMATION AND TO REGISTER

 

Victoria  530-475-3550

victoria@victoriasong.com

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.